m

40 Watt – Upcoming Shows

40 Watt Club • 285 W. Washington Street • Athens, GA 30601 • 706.549.7871

 

Doors
9:00PM

Friday October 29, 2021

Booty Boyz
DJ Wardaddy

DJ Twin Powers

Tickets: $10

Doors
7:30PM

Show
8:30PM

Saturday  October 30, 2021

Heffner
Blunt Bangs
Hunter Morris & The Blue Blood
Convict Julie

Prince

Late Night Dance Party

With DJ MAHOGANY and DJ PROBLEMATIC FOR THE PEOPLE

Costume Contest and prizes too!

Tickets: $10 in advance 

Alex G

Doors
7:00PM

Show
8:00PM

Wednesday November 3, 2021

Alex G

With EXUM
Tickets: $20 in advance and $24 Day of show

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00PM

Thursday November 4, 2021

Shameless James

With Lovechild and The Daisy Chains
Tickets: $7 in advance and $10 Day of show

 

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00PM

Friday November 5, 2021

A.D. Blanco

Rae & The Ragdolls

The Peak

Tickets: $7 in advance

Doors
8:00PM

 

Tuesday November 9, 2021

Todd Barry

Tickets: $20 in advance and $25 Day of show

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00 PM

 

Wednesday November 10, 2021

“Distance”
Convict Julie
Hardly Necessary

Tickets: $7 in advance and $10 Day of show

Doors
8:00PM

 

Thursday November 11, 2021

Key!

CONVICT JULIE

ALDENTE

KXNG BLANCO

Tickets: $12 in advance 

Doors
8:00PM

 

Friday November 12, 2021

Gimme Hendrix

CLASSIC CITY JUKEBOX
NORMALTOWN SOUND MACHINE

Tickets: $12 in advance and $15 Day of show

Doors
9:00PM

 

Saturday November 13, 2021

Femme Haus – PRIDE

Featuring KANDY MUSE

Tickets: $15 in Advance and $20 Day of Show

$40 Meet and Greets

Doors
8:30PM

 

Thursday November 18, 2021

Nano Car

Angel Barn

Eagle Scout

The Pierres

Tickets: $7 

Doors
7:30PM

 

Friday November 19, 2021

Lane Marie O’Kelley

Sarah Mootz

Tickets: $7 in advance

Doors
8:00PM

 

Saturday November 27, 2021

Monsoon

Art Contest

Psychic Dungeon

Honeypuppy

Tickets: $10 in advance and $12 Day of Show

 

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00PM

Saturday December 11, 2021

The Modern Pinups

ON-SALE NOW!
TICKETS: $6 in Advance and $11 Day of Show

Doors
7:00PM

Show
8:00PM

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Circle Jerks
Municipal Waste
Negative Approach

ON-SALE NOW!
TICKETS: $31 IN ADVANCE

Doors
8:00PM

 

Saturday December 18, 2021

ENOX
PARATHON
SIDEWORK SYNDICATE
PALEOS

TICKETS: $10 IN ADVANCE / $12 AT THE DOOR

 

Doors
8:00PM

 

Thursday December 30, 2021

Hayride

The Guidestones

TICKETS: $7 IN ADVANCE

Drive-By Truckers

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00PM

Wednesday January 12, 2022

Drive-By Truckers

HOMECOMING NIGHT 1
with Jay Gonzalez and the Guilty Pleasures

Drive-By Truckers

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00PM

Thursday January 13, 2022

Drive-By Truckers

HOMECOMING NIGHT 2
withPilgrim

               SOLD OUT

Drive-By Truckers

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00PM

Friday January 14, 2022

Drive-By Truckers

HOMECOMING NIGHT 3
with Motrik  and Camp Amped Band

 SOLD OUT

Drive-By Truckers

Doors
8:00PM

Show
9:00PM

Saturday January 15, 2022

Drive-By Truckers

HOMECOMING NIGHT 4
withDavid Lowery and the Georgia Crackers

 SOLD OUT

Doors
7:00PM

Show
8:00PM

Friday  January 28, 2022

Atlanta Rhythm Section

deFrance

Tedo Stone

TICKETS ON SALE  NOW!

Tickets: $31 in advance // $36 Day of Show